Daniel Silliman
1/30/2010 11:13:24 am

kb1lbn here, just to say hello and good luck in your blog. Like you, I have antennae restrictions were I live and have used echolink from time to time over the repeaters.

WX here is clear and cold.

No website at moment.

Here is to a great New Year

Reply
KB1LBN
1/30/2010 11:19:39 am

Fred,

I forgot to mention, I am from the Finger Lakes region as well.

My Home area is the Bath-Hammondsport area at the Southern end of KEUKA Lake.

I have an old Military friend who lives in the Auburn, NY area.

Dan

Reply
Fred
1/30/2010 12:11:55 pm

Great, Dan! I hope my reply works. Sorta odd, being in charge, and trying this for the first time. Late right now, but I got emails alerting me you had made comments. That feature is neat too. My grandfather had a cottage on Keuka Lake. More later re antennas and such.

Reply
9/24/2012 12:31:58 am

nice post

Reply



Leave a Reply.